Meet the Team

President - Karl Fehlauer

Karl Fehlauer

Club President
Treasurer - Annette Gerrads

Annette Gerards


Craig Clatworthy

Vice President
Trip Coordinator - Pat Jenkin

Patrick Jenkin

Trips Co-ordinator
Membership - Sue Brown

Sue Brown

Membership Officer
Merchandise - Mandy Ryan

Mandy Ryan

Editor - Tina Bryce

Tina Bryce

Secretary - Angie Batchellor

Angie Batchellor

Advertising - Karen Clatworthy

Karen Clatworthy

Sponsors & Advertising

If you need to contact anyone from the committee, please use the club assigned emails.

If you would like to become an advertiser or sponsor please email our advertising officer.

50 years of Safe and Responsible four wheel driving in the bush

Our objective is to establish, maintain and conduct a Club of an educational, recreational, social and non-political character for the purpose of promoting and fostering safe and intelligent four wheel driving.

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration